REMOVE DOES NOT WORK ON MY eLicenser

Post questions and find answers on SpectraLayers 6 releases here.
Post Reply
Folksdragon
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 11:39 pm
Contact:

REMOVE DOES NOT WORK ON MY eLicenser

Post by Folksdragon »

I have the latest eLicenser as of today and i still can not remove my soft license which is years old and unnecessary.
I can transfer etc but i can not remove. The remove in the menu is greyed out.

chili
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2020 1:44 pm
Contact:

Re: REMOVE DOES NOT WORK ON MY eLicenser

Post by chili »

bump.
Same thing here, on Mac.

User avatar
balinas
Junior Member
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:11 pm
Contact:

Re: REMOVE DOES NOT WORK ON MY eLicenser

Post by balinas »

I can’t remember exactly how, but I had the same issue. I had to go my account at Steinberg to remove the old soft license.
WIN 10 (2004), Intel i9 9900 5GHz, 32GB RAM, PreSonus Quantum2 through thunderbolt pcie, MCU-PRO, IKM iRig keys 49, Focusrite Asa ONE, Focusrite Scarlett 18i20,

Post Reply

Return to “SpectraLayers 6”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests