Bug? Multiple event ARA2 layer selection

Post questions and find answers on SpectraLayers 6 releases here.
Post Reply
lovegames
Senior Member
Posts: 1489
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:38 pm
Contact:

Bug? Multiple event ARA2 layer selection

Post by lovegames »

https://imgur.com/C2J7rql

It doesn't seem to like it when multiple events with ARA2 are selected

Robin Lobel
Moderator
Posts: 356
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 3:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug? Multiple event ARA2 layer selection

Post by Robin Lobel »

Fixed in the third upcoming patch.
Robin Lobel - SpectraLayers creator and lead developer

lovegames
Senior Member
Posts: 1489
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug? Multiple event ARA2 layer selection

Post by lovegames »

Robin Lobel wrote:
Mon Dec 30, 2019 6:25 pm
Fixed in the third upcoming patch.
Okay thanks, when's that patch released????? :D

Robin Lobel
Moderator
Posts: 356
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 3:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug? Multiple event ARA2 layer selection

Post by Robin Lobel »

I won't risk a precise date, but should be roughly a month from now :)
Robin Lobel - SpectraLayers creator and lead developer

lovegames
Senior Member
Posts: 1489
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug? Multiple event ARA2 layer selection

Post by lovegames »

Robin Lobel wrote:
Tue Dec 31, 2019 6:17 pm
I won't risk a precise date, but should be roughly a month from now :)
Exciting thanks

Post Reply

Return to “SpectraLayers 6”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest