Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Für Nutzer der OEM-Software Cubase LE und Cubase AI
Post Reply
crystalship
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 2:33 am
Contact:

Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Post by crystalship »

I'm a neby so bear with me..I recorded a rythm track on track 1 when I record my lead on track 2 I still have track 1 coming from track 2 even if I mute track 1..How do I record two seperate tracks whithout having the other track recorded along with it??? I have cubase le 5

thinkingcap
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 6459
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 3:27 pm

Re: Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Post by thinkingcap »

crystalship wrote:I'm a neby so bear with me..I recorded a rythm track on track 1 when I record my lead on track 2 I still have track 1 coming from track 2 even if I mute track 1..How do I record two seperate tracks whithout having the other track recorded along with it??? I have cubase le 5
First of all: You´re in the german forum. Here´s the english forum. You´ll probably have some more readers over there.
What interface are you using on what system?
Cubase 5.1.1 (32bit) | Win 7 Pro x64 SP1 | RME Fireface UFX | RME Fireface 800 | Cubase Essential 5 | Win 7 Home Premium x64
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I just took off my thinkingcap, it got filled up with too much crap...

crystalship
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 2:33 am
Contact:

Re: Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Post by crystalship »

hey thanks did't have my thinking cap on!! Alesis Multimix 8 usbfx runing on Win 7 pro 2.8 cpu quad core 16 gigs mem asio4all

DEI
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 10:17 am
Contact:

Re: Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Post by DEI »

Hallo Zusammen,
wurde das problem gelöst, wenn ja wie? Habe nämlcih den gleichen Effekt in Cubase 10 AI und Cubase Elements 10.5 trial
Auf Spur 1 liegt eine Audiospur.
nehme ich nun auf Spur 2 und 3 über mein UR44C über Eing. 3 via Kondensatormicro und Eingang 4 via Line Micro auf (Phantomspeisung an),
höre ich auf Spur 3 (Input über line-Micro an Eing.4, braucht zwar keine Phantomspeisung, kann man aber hierfür nicht abschalten, wenn an Eing.3 ein KondesMic hängt) die Aufnahme, allerdings mit der eingemischten Spur 1 (sehr unschön)
Gruß DEI

User avatar
rescue21
Senior Member
Posts: 1148
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 3:04 pm
Contact:

Re: Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Post by rescue21 »

wurde das problem gelöst, wenn ja wie?
wohl nur auf Englisch :lol:
Win10x64 16 Gig Ram, Cubase Pro 8 und 10 x64 Terratec DMX 6fire USB, Steinberg CI2, Mindprint DI-Port Preamp,AKG C414, Halion Sonic3, Halion6, Groove Agent5, Steinberg Electric Bass, Intel i5 6400 2,7 Samsung SSD
http://www.three-men-project.de/

DEI
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 10:17 am
Contact:

Re: Recorded guitar on track 1 plays in track 2 lead track

Post by DEI »

Nee, rescue21,
hab die Lösung im Forum gefunden (this could be the resolution solving the problem):
download/file.php?id=48674

Im Treiber des Interfaces Enable Loopback ausschalten!

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase LE und Cubase AI”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest