Page 1 of 1

Bug/ARA2: Noise Register doesn't always work

Posted: Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:43 am
by lovegames
Not sure what causes it, but bouncing the event and then re-applying ARA2 Spectralayers and trying again fixes it.


(ignore the 'alt+shift+clickng' title page, forgot to delete from prev unrelated video)
Bug:
Image


after bounce/re-applied fix
Image

Re: Bug/ARA2: Noise Register doesn't always work

Posted: Fri Feb 07, 2020 2:20 pm
by Robin Lobel
Could it be that the active layer when you clicked "Register Noise" was not the orange layer ? If it happen again please capture the whole SpectraLayers window, thanks !

Re: Bug/ARA2: Noise Register doesn't always work

Posted: Fri Feb 07, 2020 2:30 pm
by lovegames
Robin Lobel wrote:
Fri Feb 07, 2020 2:20 pm
Could it be that the active layer when you clicked "Register Noise" was not the orange layer ? If it happen again please capture the whole SpectraLayers window, thanks !
maybe, I will play with that and try and intentionally get it to not work again.