Loopback in AXR4U

All about Steinberg's AXR4 audio interface
Post Reply
User avatar
SkylarAstarot
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:35 pm
Location: Madrid, Spain
Contact:

Loopback in AXR4U

Post by SkylarAstarot »

Hello people, I am interested in this great professional interface, I consider it the best, all-in-one, for live and studio production.
I only have the doubt, if this product has Lookback technology support, I have not found it on the page and in support.

Does the AXR4U interface have Loopback?

My cordial greetings.
𝕋𝕙𝕖 π”Όπ•žπ•‘π•–π•£π•’π•₯π•£π•šπ•©

User avatar
DJ Synchro
Junior Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 12:29 pm
Location: Haarlem, the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Loopback in AXR4U

Post by DJ Synchro »

Yes, there is a loopback option in the mixer.
Software: Steinberg Cubase Pro 10.5, HALion Player, HALion Sonic 2, Padshop Pro, various Instrument Sets, Wavelab Elements 9, various 3rd party VST & VSTi's
Gear: Steinberg AXR4U, ART Pro VLAII Tube Compressor, Klark Teknik 1176 KT, Steinberg Houston
Computer: Windows 10 Pro x64, 16GB RAM, 3 SSD's RAID0, nVidia Graphics, Triple Monitor setup.

User avatar
SkylarAstarot
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:35 pm
Location: Madrid, Spain
Contact:

Re: Loopback in AXR4U

Post by SkylarAstarot »

Thank you DJ Synchro!
Now I am ready to buy it!
𝕋𝕙𝕖 π”Όπ•žπ•‘π•–π•£π•’π•₯π•£π•šπ•©

ezrashanti
New Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 5:50 pm
Contact:

Re: Loopback in AXR4U

Post by ezrashanti »

How does it work? I am enabling it on outputs 1/2 (my PC audio) but I don't see where or how to then record it.

Post Reply

Return to β€œSteinberg AXR”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest