Page 1 of 1

Make Quadrafuzz v1 64bit

Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2020 11:00 am
by Ni1936
Make Quadrafuzz v1 64bit. Please Steinberg.

Re: Make Quadrafuzz v1 64bit

Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2020 11:09 am
by Puma0382
Sorry, but you need to write to the owner/developer Craig Anderton (who now does some blog posts over at Presonus using Studio One..) about what could/might happen with QF v1. Its nothing to do with Steinberg; they only licensed its use/inclusion (much like they did with Wizoo FX).

Re: Make Quadrafuzz v1 64bit

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2020 10:45 am
by Ni1936
Puma0382 wrote:
Fri Jun 19, 2020 11:09 am
Sorry, but you need to write to the owner/developer Craig Anderton (who now does some blog posts over at Presonus using Studio One..) about what could/might happen with QF v1. Its nothing to do with Steinberg; they only licensed its use/inclusion (much like they did with Wizoo FX).
OK, thanks for the info. But it would surely be better and more practical if Steinberg themselves arranged those kind of communications. I dont think Craig Anderton would mind if some random dude emailed him. But maybe would think about bringin v1 back to Cubase if Steinberg approached him.

Re: Make Quadrafuzz v1 64bit

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2020 12:33 pm
by pablin_drummer
Totally agree

Re: Make Quadrafuzz v1 64bit

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 5:04 pm
by Centralmusic
The sound of fuzz distortion only is quite the same compared Quadrafuzz 1 vs. 2. But... in V1 are filters e.g. in pre section and you have more level gain per section.
Would like to have this in Quadrafuzz III (!)