What is wrong with Steinberg Support????

Interested in Cubase Pro 10, Cubase Artist 10 or Cubase Elements 10? Having questions regarding the update or upgrade to the latest version? Please post here!
Weewilly

What is wrong with Steinberg Support????

Post by Weewilly »

Does Steinberg always just take their time in getting back to you???? I wanted to upgrade from 2 (I know but I'm a guitarist and frankly all the bells and whistles don't do much for me and I have friends who use protools only...) Anyway, with 10.5 I needed to build a new machine and so getting the download assistant was an issue and I reached out to Steinberg support and they helped me. Fine. Then for the life of me, going to the 10.5 Steinberg site and using the prompts like umpteen times I cannot get the code sent (I check spam as well..) SO I figure use the email chain I had going with Stenberg to get assistance and now, crickets. I have followed up multiple times for something relatively simply and cannot get a response. Since 10.5 is vastly different from what I left off with I just want to try it out before I take the plunge. Am I asking too much????

triton100

Re: What is wrong with Steinberg Support????

Post by triton100 »

Weewilly wrote:
Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:54 pm