Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 10, Cubase Artist 10 and Cubase Elements 10 here.
Post Reply
alexis
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 4417
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 7:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by alexis »

Martin.Jirsak wrote:
alexis wrote:
lukasbrooklyn wrote:...

you can select either the vsti or the midi channel that is routed to the vsti in the mixer. firing off the KC then brings up the respective VSTi.
Thanks again!
Alt + click to the "e" button (in the MixConsole) also opens the plug-in GUI.
Also, just highlighting the track (in the MixConsole *or* the Arrange Window) and hitting the letter "V" opens the plug-in GUI as well.

(Also works by just highlighting the MIDI track that is assigned to the plug-in).

Thank you to whoever pointed this out to me a year ago or so!
Alexis

-Cubase "Safe Start Mode" (CTRL-ALT-SHIFT)
-Get variable-tempo audio to follow a grid here,
-Replacing freely-timed section into a variable tempo project

Cubase 9.0.20; i5-4570 3.2GHz, 16GB RAM; W10 Pro 64-bit on Samsung SSD 840 Pro 256GB; Seagate 1TB SATA 600 Audio; UR28M; Motif8; UAD-2 Solo; Jamstix 3.6; RevoicePro3.3; EZDrummer 2

Martin.Jirsak
Forum Elder
Posts: 23195
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by Martin.Jirsak »

alexis wrote: Also, just highlighting the track (in the MixConsole *or* the Arrange Window) and hitting the letter "V" opens the plug-in GUI as well.
Hi,

This is not default Key Command. Could you have a look to your Key Commands windows, what did you assign to?
Martin Jirsak
How to show notes of the chord/scale only
Cubase Training

Cubase Pro (last officially supported version all the time)
macOS (last update)

alexis
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 4417
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 7:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by alexis »

Martin.Jirsak wrote:
alexis wrote: Also, just highlighting the track (in the MixConsole *or* the Arrange Window) and hitting the letter "V" opens the plug-in GUI as well.
Hi,

This is not default Key Command. Could you have a look to your Key Commands windows, what did you assign to?
Ah, I see this is becoming circular! :) . LukasBrooklyn on the previous page is the one who gave the command:
Edit > Edit VST instrument under Keycommands.
I too find it very useful. No more F11!
Alexis

-Cubase "Safe Start Mode" (CTRL-ALT-SHIFT)
-Get variable-tempo audio to follow a grid here,
-Replacing freely-timed section into a variable tempo project

Cubase 9.0.20; i5-4570 3.2GHz, 16GB RAM; W10 Pro 64-bit on Samsung SSD 840 Pro 256GB; Seagate 1TB SATA 600 Audio; UR28M; Motif8; UAD-2 Solo; Jamstix 3.6; RevoicePro3.3; EZDrummer 2

desmondhammond
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by desmondhammond »

This is a very useful list. I tried a few of them already and had some pretty good success. Thanks for putting this together.

lukasbrooklyn
Senior Member
Posts: 1049
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 8:51 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by lukasbrooklyn »

cheers for the overwhelming support, to this day i keep getting requests regarding this script.

the issue is, i haven't upgraded since c7.5, and all my coordinates are ah hoc, specific to my screen resolution, and to the version of cubase / nuendo i am using.

my mastering work (www.snapmastering.com) has had me so busy in the recent months and years i haven't since justified taking a couple weeks off to truly explore a new version of cubase.

and, frankly, i have been a tad dissappointed with steinberg so i never upgraded (and hence never updated the script for newer cubases), but i have been working with v10 in one of our external studios and may indeed take the leap and upgrade soon..

it's just a little disappointing seeing all the new half-baked features piling on top of already half-baked features. has the macro system, buggy since 10+ years what with keycommands executing before the previous action had finished, been resolved btw.?
system// i7 4930k, w7 x64, c7.5.4, (c8)
audio// RME HDSP, SSL duende, audeze lcd-2, klein&hummel o300, adam s2x, lavry DA, avantone mixcubes, EL Fatso ...

http://www.lukasturza.com // http://www.snapmastering.com // music production / mixing / mastering [hybris, upbeats, noisia, rem koolhaas, czech television, havas, ogilvy, ...]

cubendo supercharged workflow ideas/threads of possible interest:
http://www.steinberg.net/forums/viewtop ... 81&t=63450
http://www.steinberg.net/forums/viewtop ... 81&t=38182
my supercharged workflow videos:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ellGhSdmXfk

User avatar
skillet
Member
Posts: 508
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by skillet »

lukasbrooklyn wrote:
Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:57 pm
it's just a little disappointing seeing all the new half-baked features piling on top of already half-baked features. has the macro system, buggy since 10+ years what with keycommands executing before the previous action had finished, been resolved btw.?
It's funny you mention that the Macro system has driven me mad updating and resizing the window, not being able to duplicate and having to remove everything and add them one by one to actually get them to execute in the right order (as you mention). Having to keep opening up the Macro at the bottom.

I have been working with it in Cubase 10.5, I am pleased to say all those features are working well now. It was a small mention in other new features but for me the biggest new thing in 10.5! It works so much better, but they left one MAJOR thing out still longing for them to add a delay option where you can add the time in seconds (.05, .25, 1.5 etc) between key commands, so the macro can properly complete one function/command before running the next when you need a time delay.
macOS 10.14.6 | Mac Pro (Late 2013) | Processor: 3.5 Ghz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 | Memory: 32 GB 1866 Mhz DDR3 ECC

Cubase 10.5.20 | Nuendo 10.2 | WaveLab Pro 10 | Pro Tools 20.3 | Logic 10.4.8

Audio Interface: Steinberg UR44 | MIDI Interface:MOTU MIDI Timepiece AV; MIDIMan 1x1 | MIDI Keyboard: Alesis QS8.2; Kork Nano Key | Control Surface: MCU (Mackie Control Universal); Korg Nano Kontrol; PreSonus FaderPort; Shuttle Pro 2; CC 121; FD Fader Controller; Softube Console 1

Reinot
New Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 9:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by Reinot »

Hey guys! Can someone figure out a marco for turning down volume just for selected region of audio? Not the volume of audio clip but actual volume curve.
I automate volume of a tons of breaths after compression and this would be a huge time saver!

jjitter
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 12:27 am
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by jjitter »

Hello everyone.

Thought of posting this since I found it very handy during large projects.

Here the GUI of a plugin pops open when you turn a knob on your controller that is assigned to one of its parameter. And stays on the screen 2-3 secs after you leave the knob and goes away. Its nice to have that for a few main plugins in a project. It required midi tracks, input transformer, generic remote and a free CC stepper plugin & virtual midi cable. How long the GUI will stay open after you leave the knob depends on what the step divisions on the CC Stepper.

Let me know if anyone wants the session and the generic remote. Although its pretty easy to setup.

Happy music making!

P.S - Sorry for the low resolution gif, The forum won't let me upload a larger file. The blue colour of the sequencer window comes from the free gif maker. :)
Attachments
Cubase Gui Pop & Go.gif
(676.08 KiB) Not downloaded yet

User avatar
skillet
Member
Posts: 508
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by skillet »

That's pretty cool I'd love to see your session. This reminds me of the Avid S6 and Icon features to temporarily open a plug-in window when changing parameters and you can set how long it is up or if it pops up at all.
macOS 10.14.6 | Mac Pro (Late 2013) | Processor: 3.5 Ghz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 | Memory: 32 GB 1866 Mhz DDR3 ECC

Cubase 10.5.20 | Nuendo 10.2 | WaveLab Pro 10 | Pro Tools 20.3 | Logic 10.4.8

Audio Interface: Steinberg UR44 | MIDI Interface:MOTU MIDI Timepiece AV; MIDIMan 1x1 | MIDI Keyboard: Alesis QS8.2; Kork Nano Key | Control Surface: MCU (Mackie Control Universal); Korg Nano Kontrol; PreSonus FaderPort; Shuttle Pro 2; CC 121; FD Fader Controller; Softube Console 1

User avatar
skillet
Member
Posts: 508
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by skillet »

Reinot wrote:
Mon Dec 23, 2019 6:47 pm
Hey guys! Can someone figure out a marco for turning down volume just for selected region of audio? Not the volume of audio clip but actual volume curve.
I automate volume of a tons of breaths after compression and this would be a huge time saver!
I don't know of a way of doing this with the volume curve by selecting on the clips, that sounds pretty fancy. Are you wanting to cut up the regions at the breaths and then select all of them and then have it turn down the level but 10dB or something?

You might already know about these but just in case

iZotope RX 7 standard has an edit process for this and you can round trip in Cubase with the Direct Offline Processor (not working for me on a Mac in Cubase 10.5 currently)
https://www.izotope.com/en/products/rx/ ... ntrol.html

There is also Waves DeBreath (right now 12/28/2019 it's the cheapest I have seen a Waves plug-in at $25.00)
https://www.waves.com/plugins/debreath
macOS 10.14.6 | Mac Pro (Late 2013) | Processor: 3.5 Ghz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 | Memory: 32 GB 1866 Mhz DDR3 ECC

Cubase 10.5.20 | Nuendo 10.2 | WaveLab Pro 10 | Pro Tools 20.3 | Logic 10.4.8

Audio Interface: Steinberg UR44 | MIDI Interface:MOTU MIDI Timepiece AV; MIDIMan 1x1 | MIDI Keyboard: Alesis QS8.2; Kork Nano Key | Control Surface: MCU (Mackie Control Universal); Korg Nano Kontrol; PreSonus FaderPort; Shuttle Pro 2; CC 121; FD Fader Controller; Softube Console 1

lukasbrooklyn
Senior Member
Posts: 1049
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 8:51 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by lukasbrooklyn »

Reinot wrote:
Mon Dec 23, 2019 6:47 pm
Hey guys! Can someone figure out a marco for turning down volume just for selected region of audio? Not the volume of audio clip but actual volume curve.
I automate volume of a tons of breaths after compression and this would be a huge time saver!
i run a macro for this, but instead of working on the volume curve, it does indeed slice the actual clip on either side [of the selected range], and brings down the volume (essentially the de-breather you're talking about). the thing i find more reliable about this approach is that i found automation curves are less precise, and, at least with my RME interface, tend to produce slightly different results based on the buffer-length of the driver, whereas direct editing of the clip / waveform seems to be sample-accurate in cubase.
system// i7 4930k, w7 x64, c7.5.4, (c8)
audio// RME HDSP, SSL duende, audeze lcd-2, klein&hummel o300, adam s2x, lavry DA, avantone mixcubes, EL Fatso ...

http://www.lukasturza.com // http://www.snapmastering.com // music production / mixing / mastering [hybris, upbeats, noisia, rem koolhaas, czech television, havas, ogilvy, ...]

cubendo supercharged workflow ideas/threads of possible interest:
http://www.steinberg.net/forums/viewtop ... 81&t=63450
http://www.steinberg.net/forums/viewtop ... 81&t=38182
my supercharged workflow videos:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ellGhSdmXfk

User avatar
skillet
Member
Posts: 508
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by skillet »

lukasbrooklyn wrote:
Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:47 am
I run a macro for this, but instead of working on the volume curve, it does indeed slice the actual clip on either side [of the selected range] and brings down the volume (essentially the de-breather you're talking about). the thing I find more reliable about this approach is that I found automation curves are less precise, and, at least with my RME interface, tend to produce slightly different results based on the buffer-length of the driver, whereas direct editing of the clip/waveform seems to be sample-accurate in Cubase.
I would love to know more about your macro and see the process you run. There is not a way that I am aware of for automating the clip gain without using your mouse (but that would be cool if there were with the Project Logical Editor or something).

I'm guessing you do
1) "Edit - Split Range"
2) "Process - Gain"

And have the DOP set to Auto-Apply (which is not good for RX7). Do you separate them so you can know where you processed versus just range selecting on the breath itself and gaining it down?
macOS 10.14.6 | Mac Pro (Late 2013) | Processor: 3.5 Ghz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 | Memory: 32 GB 1866 Mhz DDR3 ECC

Cubase 10.5.20 | Nuendo 10.2 | WaveLab Pro 10 | Pro Tools 20.3 | Logic 10.4.8

Audio Interface: Steinberg UR44 | MIDI Interface:MOTU MIDI Timepiece AV; MIDIMan 1x1 | MIDI Keyboard: Alesis QS8.2; Kork Nano Key | Control Surface: MCU (Mackie Control Universal); Korg Nano Kontrol; PreSonus FaderPort; Shuttle Pro 2; CC 121; FD Fader Controller; Softube Console 1

-steve-
External Moderator
Posts: 9665
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:42 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by -steve- »

Check out the links in lukasbrooklyn's sig where he discusses it. He uses Autohotkey, and slick sequences of commands in macros.
independent manufacturer rep (not a Steinberg employee)
[safe mode] [cubase manual] [score editor manual]

User avatar
skillet
Member
Posts: 508
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by skillet »

Thanks Steve, I actually had posted in that automation thread back in 2015 with a similar workflow. I didn't think that was what he was referring to but it makes sense now that he was. viewtopic.php?f=146&t=38182&start=50

I'm so glad that we don't have to do that anymore and can just use the automation lanes and have all four points made.
macOS 10.14.6 | Mac Pro (Late 2013) | Processor: 3.5 Ghz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5 | Memory: 32 GB 1866 Mhz DDR3 ECC

Cubase 10.5.20 | Nuendo 10.2 | WaveLab Pro 10 | Pro Tools 20.3 | Logic 10.4.8

Audio Interface: Steinberg UR44 | MIDI Interface:MOTU MIDI Timepiece AV; MIDIMan 1x1 | MIDI Keyboard: Alesis QS8.2; Kork Nano Key | Control Surface: MCU (Mackie Control Universal); Korg Nano Kontrol; PreSonus FaderPort; Shuttle Pro 2; CC 121; FD Fader Controller; Softube Console 1

Dirx
Junior Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 1:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by Dirx »

jjitter wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 3:01 pm
Hello everyone.

Thought of posting this since I found it very handy during large projects.

Here the GUI of a plugin pops open when you turn a knob on your controller that is assigned to one of its parameter. And stays on the screen 2-3 secs after you leave the knob and goes away. Its nice to have that for a few main plugins in a project. It required midi tracks, input transformer, generic remote and a free CC stepper plugin & virtual midi cable. How long the GUI will stay open after you leave the knob depends on what the step divisions on the CC Stepper.

Let me know if anyone wants the session and the generic remote. Although its pretty easy to setup.

Happy music making!

P.S - Sorry for the low resolution gif, The forum won't let me upload a larger file. The blue colour of the sequencer window comes from the free gif maker. :)
Hi jjitter,

I would love to see session and generic remote setup.
Could you contact me with pm?

Thank you in advance,
Dirk
Signature...

currentsound
Member
Posts: 249
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:16 am
Location: Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, USA
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by currentsound »

I've recently improved my workflow a little by adding a Maschine Studio and assigning all the buttons in midi mode to the same functions. It has a lot of cool buttons which you can basically assign to similar or the same functions in Cubase. Transport controls, edit buttons (copy, paste. undo redo, delete) and cool buttons like quantize, channel (which I use to add an audio track), plugin (which I use to add an instrument track), tap which I use to open tap tempo, macro - which at the moment I haven't assigned but could assign to some sort of macro, events - which opens lanes, - events which opens the lower zone of the selected event (piano roll or audio), select - changed to the select tool, duplicate - duplicates the event, solo - solos the track, mute - mutes the track and one of the buttons and one of the buttons I assigned to the comp tool but I forget which one. sampling - adds a sampler track, browse opens the audio pool, mix - opens the full screen mixer. Anyway, it's pretty cool because I like physical buttons. The transport I was able to get a 2 way communication thing going on so that it shows the transport state. So if you press play with the typing keyboard (space bar) or click the play button, the play button will glow on the Maschine Studio, same as record. Then I have separate layouts of the Pads for different drum plugins. Even the transport wheel I assigned, although it is more of a scrub since I couldn't get it to work otherwise.

I also have a Stream Deck where I have assigned some custom buttons. I'm surprised more people don't use a Stream Deck. It's better to have actual buttons than a touch screen but you can still display anything on them as it's just a screen behind the buttons.

I also have 2 Avid artist mixers for mixing.

Generic remote has a lot of power. You can assign most midi buttons to things. I prefer to use midi because if I have Cubase's notepad open I can be writing notes in there while still using them. For example, I can write down takes that I like while still using the buttons to start and stop recording. When they are keyboard shortcuts, you can't be writing in notepad at the same time. Also, you can display something else on the screen like a script or something in another program and you can still use the midi buttons. Keyboard shortcuts have the limitation of the software needing to actually be open. Someone just made a midi plugin for the Stream Deck but it's a bit buggy and doesn't work flawlessly.

Also just having the keyboard in a tray under the desk is a big time saver and more ergonomic than having it off to the side.

Here is my recent setup after moving my recording studio to Los Angeles and redesigning it for those that are interested: https://currentsound.com/gallery-and-gear-list/

djgraver
Member
Posts: 531
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by djgraver »

currentsound wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:01 am
I've recently improved my workflow
you should definitely make a video! :idea:
Win10 x64;Core i5-4670;16GB RAM;SSD system HDD library;Nvidia 1050Ti 4GB
Cubase (always last update)

currentsound
Member
Posts: 249
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:16 am
Location: Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, USA
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by currentsound »

djgraver wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:30 am
currentsound wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:01 am
I've recently improved my workflow
you should definitely make a video! :idea:
If enough people request it, I will make it. Not sure how many people will want to see it though? You can keep an eye on my YouTube channel here to see if I end up doing it: https://www.youtube.com/currentsound

triton100

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by triton100 »

most people probably know these shortcuts but there are some good ones here that maybe you've forgotten about:

https://thehomerecordings.com/tips-and- ... ts-cubase/

djgraver
Member
Posts: 531
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by djgraver »

Looking for tips & tricks about Quick Controls, maybe someone know some interesting ideas of implementing this feature ?
Win10 x64;Core i5-4670;16GB RAM;SSD system HDD library;Nvidia 1050Ti 4GB
Cubase (always last update)

Martin.Jirsak
Forum Elder
Posts: 23195
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by Martin.Jirsak »

Hi,
djgraver wrote:
Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:40 pm
Looking for tips & tricks about Quick Controls, maybe someone know some interesting ideas of implementing this feature ?
Anything specific, you would like to achieve?

If I'm thinking about some tricks in this area... Something what not every user knows...
  • You can control Quick Controls from Generic Remote Device.
  • By Quick Controls, you can control even the parameters, you cannot control by Generic Remote. Like Input Filter > PreGain, LC/HC Freq, etc. Then you can link it to the Generic Remote.
  • You can Save Quick Controls presets.
  • There are Track Quick Controls and VST Quick Controls. So for the virtual instruments, you can control up to 16 parameters.
  • Track Quick Control panel could be shown (and controlled) also in the MixConsole.
Martin Jirsak
How to show notes of the chord/scale only
Cubase Training

Cubase Pro (last officially supported version all the time)
macOS (last update)

djgraver
Member
Posts: 531
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by djgraver »

@Martin.Jirsak
same here ! :)
way i'm using now: i assign my midi controller knobs to LowCut & HighCut filter in pre section, but i need always load this presset for each channel.
also interested in other way: automap VST to QC.
for ex.: I added 3rd party VST & i want automap some parametrs to QC.
i found only one wat to do it: chose parametr and save as presets, then load to specific channel.
Win10 x64;Core i5-4670;16GB RAM;SSD system HDD library;Nvidia 1050Ti 4GB
Cubase (always last update)

biancahache
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by biancahache »

Hello friends, I am learning with cubase, do you know any good online courses to do it?

User avatar
Stephen57
Senior Member
Posts: 1851
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 5:32 pm
Location: New York, NY
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by Stephen57 »

djgraver wrote:
Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:40 pm
Looking for tips & tricks about Quick Controls, maybe someone know some interesting ideas of implementing this feature ?
There are Quick Control Presets. I suggest you load some of those and see what's already there. Then, based on those, you'll be able to create your own QC Presets.
-------------------------------------------------------
DAW: Cubase Pro 10 (Main), Cubase Pro 9.5 (Backup); PC: HP Z230, i5 CPU quad-core 3.5 Ghz, 16 Gigs RAM; OS: Win 7 Pro 64-bit; Audio Converters, Scarlett 2I4, Zoom UCR-8; USB MIDI Controller, Akai Advance 49. VST-Is: Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.5, Stylus RMX; Air Music: Hybrid, Transfuser 2, Vacuum Pro, Velvet, Xpand2; Novation: Bass Station; Sonovox Grand Piano; Rack: Proteus 2000, Korg 03R/W, Yamaha TG 33. Monitoring with KRK Rokit 8/G3, Tannoy PBM 6.5 II, Mics. Scheops, Sennheiser, Rode, Lectrosonics RF, etc.

Help with Cubase:
Documentation: https://steinberg.help/
Location/file paths of presets in Cubase and Nuendo: https://helpcenter.steinberg.de/hc/en-u ... nd-Nuendo-
Preferences: https://helpcenter.steinberg.de/hc/en-u ... and-Nuendo

djgraver
Member
Posts: 531
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Tips Tricks And Workflow Goodness.

Post by djgraver »

@Stephen57
Thanks Stephen!

Btw, How option "Get Default QCs from plugin" works? how QCs choose parameters? most of time with 3rd party, its choose totally wrong parameters :D
Win10 x64;Core i5-4670;16GB RAM;SSD system HDD library;Nvidia 1050Ti 4GB
Cubase (always last update)

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests