scripting the OSC ?

Post topics about HALion scripting.
Post Reply
henrikmusic
Junior Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 2:25 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

scripting the OSC ?

Post by henrikmusic »

i dont need this!
Last edited by henrikmusic on Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Pc, Core i7 2600K, 3.4ghz, 24gb ddr3 ram, geforce gtx 760, Samsung
256gb SSD, Mac mini 2012, Core i5, 2.3 ghz, 16gb ddr3 ram, yosemite os x,
Cubase element 8, Wavlab element 8, Halion 6,
Bstation, Vstation, Omnisphere 2.6, EWQL Hollywood String, EWQL symphonic Orchestra, EWQL Space, EWQL Stormdrum 2,
Voice of Passion, Goliath,EWQL solo violin,
Superior drummer 3. Ivory Grand Pianos 2, Sampletank 3 SE, Ezkeys classic keys, Ezkeys electric, Propellerhead
Europa, Reason 9 lite.
JV880, Yamaha DGX630,
Roland SPD8 drumkit.
Ipad pro 11” 2018.
Silicon Graphics Indigo2-R4K/250 SolidIMPACT Graphics,
Silicon Graphics Indy R5K/150, Amstrad CPC 464 2x Commodore 64.

User avatar
abject39
Member
Posts: 327
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Ventura, Ca
Contact:

Re: scripting the OSC ?

Post by abject39 »

Some of what you are asking could be done while others couldn't. You could manipulate the Wavetable in ways to get some of the things you want but using the oscillators for example to modulate something else is not possible. Also hard sync currently isn't possible.
My vision is uncompromising: to transcend my clients dreams by mesmerizing their audience with the world's finest audio arrangements and products.

Post Reply

Return to “Halion Scripting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest