Registration question

All topics on WaveLab 9 and WaveLab Elements 9
Post Reply
houston0628
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2019 3:16 pm
Contact:

Registration question

Post by houston0628 »

I have finished registration procedure, but when I open wavelab soft ware, it still Jump out of a window to ask me input activation code.
Dose anyone can help me solve this question?
Thx~

User avatar
Arjan P
Senior Member
Posts: 2643
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Registration question

Post by Arjan P »

You need to activate your Wavelab license in the the e-Licenser software that should be installed together with Wavelab. So open 'e-Licenser Control Center', click on 'Enter Activation Code' and add the license for Wavelab. This must be done with an active internet connection.
--- "If anyone owes it all to Bach, it's God" - Emil Cioran ---
SOFT: (All 64 bit) | WaveLab 10.0.30 | Cubase 10.0.60 | HALion 6.0 | Win10 Pro - SoundCloud
HARD: i7-950 | Asus P6TD | 30GB | Tascam DM-3200 | DigiMax48 | Midisport 8x8 - SoundByte Studio

User avatar
Thomas W. Bethel
Member
Posts: 700
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:43 pm
Location: Oberlin, OH
Contact:

Re: Registration question

Post by Thomas W. Bethel »

If you don't have an e-Licenser you will need to purchase one from Amazon or your local supplier. FWIW
https://www.amazon.com/Steinberg-Key-Li ... 403&sr=8-1
Thomas W. Bethel
Managing Director
Acoustik Musik, Ltd.
Room With a View Productions
http://www.acoustikmusik.com/

Doing what you love is freedom.
Loving what you do is happiness.

Celebrating 25 years in business in 2020

User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
Posts: 1879
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Davenport, IA USA
Contact:

Re: Registration question

Post by Scab Pickens »

Thomas W. Bethel wrote:
Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:27 am
If you don't have an e-Licenser you will need to purchase one from Amazon or your local supplier. FWIW
https://www.amazon.com/Steinberg-Key-Li ... 403&sr=8-1
Unless it is Elements. Which, of course, the OP does not specify.
Windows 10 | Cubase Pro 10.5 | WaveLab Elements 8 | Dorico 3 SE | Focusrite Pro 40

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab Pro 9 | WaveLab Elements 9”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest