Cubase Artist 8

Use this forum for an overview of collected issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
apear176
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:49 am
Contact:

Cubase Artist 8

Post by apear176 »

Have used the same dongle since Cubase 4 days. I've had my computer switched off for a week whilst moving house. Now my dongle is not recognised and requests activation code. I entered my original code and it's not accepted saying it's already used. Help please.

apear176
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:49 am
Contact:

Re: Cubase Artist 8

Post by apear176 »

Solved the problem with excellent assistance from Yamaha who are the agents in Australia. Seems I'm an idiot and was using the wrong dongle.

User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
Posts: 1879
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Davenport, IA USA
Contact:

Re: Cubase Artist 8

Post by Scab Pickens »

:lol:
Thanks for sharing!
:)
Windows 10 | Cubase Pro 10.5 | WaveLab Elements 8 | Dorico 3 SE | Focusrite Pro 40

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest