Nuendo 10 and Nuage

Find topics on computers, studios and music-related hardware.
Post Reply
Corinotoktone
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 3:06 pm
Contact:

Nuendo 10 and Nuage

Post by Corinotoktone »

Nuendo 10.3 doesn't connect no more to our Nuage Console. An error alert appear about the .dll file.
I join the crah file generated.
We have a Nuendo 8 on the same machine which works correctly.
Thanks for help
Corinne
Attachments
Nuendo 10.3.0.184 64bit 2020.6.12 11.14.51.343.dmp
crash file
(919.82 KiB) Downloaded 12 times
Otok'Tone Studio - Rennes France
(i)W10, Nuendo10, Nuage, Aurora16(/i)

Corinotoktone
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 3:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Nuendo 10 and Nuage

Post by Corinotoktone »

Very bad news.
After update to Nuendo10.3, I uninstall Nuendo 10, and now, neither nuendo 8 or 10,3 connect to Nuage
In the Workgroup manager, I see Nuendo correcly but Nuaage doesn't react.
Please help me, I have a session this afternoon!!!
Corinne
Otok'Tone Studio - Rennes France
(i)W10, Nuendo10, Nuage, Aurora16(/i)

Corinotoktone
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 3:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Nuendo 10 and Nuage

Post by Corinotoktone »

Good news!
Reinstall Nuendo 10.
Connection works with Nuendo 10 but not for Nuendo 8 and 10.3
Otok'Tone Studio - Rennes France
(i)W10, Nuendo10, Nuage, Aurora16(/i)

Post Reply

Return to “Computer/Studio Hardware & Setup”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests