bar numbers

Post general topics related to Nuendo 6 here.
Post Reply
ronpon
New Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 2:01 pm
Contact:

bar numbers

Post by ronpon »

Using N6.5 with expansion kit. I-Mac. Printing out parts. How can I get bar numbers to show on every bar?

-steve-
External Moderator
Posts: 9665
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:42 pm
Contact:

Re: bar numbers

Post by -steve- »

Go to Score Settings>Notation Style>Bar Numbers.

You can set it to 1 bar.
independent manufacturer rep (not a Steinberg employee)
[safe mode] [cubase manual] [score editor manual]

ronpon
New Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: bar numbers

Post by ronpon »

I've tried that because it seems right but it doesn't work. Still just at beginning of each line.

-steve-
External Moderator
Posts: 9665
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:42 pm
Contact:

Re: bar numbers

Post by -steve- »

Are you sure you have set it to "1 bar" and not "First Bar"
independent manufacturer rep (not a Steinberg employee)
[safe mode] [cubase manual] [score editor manual]

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest