presets for Portico plugins

All topics on the Yamaha Vintage and RND Portico Plug-ins
Post Reply
eldadben
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 9:10 am
Contact:

presets for Portico plugins

Post by eldadben »

Hi :)
need help
Is there
In the demo version
presets for Portico Plug-Ins ?

Thanks
Eldad

User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
Posts: 1865
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Davenport, IA USA
Contact:

Re: presets for Portico plugins

Post by Scab Pickens »

The Portico plugins do not have any included presets.
Windows 10 | Cubase Pro 10.5 | WaveLab Elements 8 | Dorico 3 SE | Focusrite Pro 40

eldadben
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 9:10 am
Contact:

Re: presets for Portico plugins

Post by eldadben »

Thank you
Eldad

Post Reply

Return to “Yamaha Vintage and Rupert Neve Designs Portico Plug-Ins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests