Hypnotic Dance Sound set missing

All topics on VST Sound Instrument Sets, VST Sound Loop Sets and Sequel Content Sets
Post Reply
Majestic12
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:57 am
Contact:

Hypnotic Dance Sound set missing

Post by Majestic12 » Sun May 10, 2015 7:49 pm

Hi there


I have just purchased and installed the Hypnotic Dance VST

Trouble is the sound set is missing, not a single sound shows, when I click on the previous and next program arrows nothing happens. Same goes for load program and load preset...

No sounds at all?

Please can anyone tell me where to get the sounds.


Many thanks

vspa
Junior Member
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 5:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Hypnotic Dance Sound set missing

Post by vspa » Mon May 14, 2018 3:52 am

hello, how can i configure Hypnotic Dance to play in Cubase at 64 bit mode ? I cannot see it on the VST instruments list,
cubase artist 9.5.50, windows 10 intel i5, akaipro mpk mini, akaipro mpd 218, yamaha HS5 monitors, steinberg UR44 interface

Post Reply

Return to “VST Sound Instrument Sets and Content Sets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests