How to adjust pitch bend RANGE in Dark Planet?

All topics on VST Sound Instrument Sets, VST Sound Loop Sets and Sequel Content Sets
Post Reply
In_Stereo
Senior Member
Posts: 1343
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:21 pm
Contact:

How to adjust pitch bend RANGE in Dark Planet?

Post by In_Stereo » Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:24 pm

I've looked through the manual and can't seem to find it -- I might be missing something obvious. Is there a way to change the range of pitch bend in Dark Planet?
Cubase 9.5, Trashcan Mac 6-core 3.7ghz, High Sierra 10.13.4 OS, AMD FirePro D300 Dual, 64 gig RAM, plugins galore, some hardware, a bunch of real instruments and synths, Apollo 8 TB, etc., etc., and two cats

User avatar
Frog
Junior Member
Posts: 188
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:50 pm
Contact:

Re: How to adjust pitch bend RANGE in Dark Planet?

Post by Frog » Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:07 am

It looks like the range is baked in.
If you have the full version of HALion, you can add in a CC Mapper to set a specific range within the available range.
2017 2.9GHz MBP; 2012 quad core i7 Mac Mini, SSDx2, 16 GB RAM; macOS 10.4, Apollo Quad via TB, Cubase Pro 9.5, HALion 6/Iconica, GA4.2, Dorico 1.2, MIDI guitars, Motif Rack XS-fw16e

Post Reply

Return to “VST Sound Instrument Sets and Content Sets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests