No presets in Symphonic orchestra trial

All topics on VST Sound Instrument Sets, VST Sound Loop Sets and Sequel Content Sets
Post Reply
tonyd927
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:05 am
Contact:

No presets in Symphonic orchestra trial

Post by tonyd927 » Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:07 am

Hey all,

I just installed Steingburg's Symphonic orchestra vst. It installs and registers correctly however when I load it into my DAW there are no presets?

User avatar
raino
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 3552
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:41 am
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Re: No presets in Symphonic orchestra trial

Post by raino » Fri Jul 13, 2018 11:57 pm

Is the VSTi you are trying to use HSO or Iconica?

Steinberg has 2 different orchestral products.
rodger

Cubase Pro 10.0.30, Win10 Home, Halion6, BFD3, GPO, Komplete Ultimate 9, Waves Gold, Misc. other

i7 4771 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz, ADK LGA1150, 16GB RAM, GeForce GTX970, RME Fireface 400, 2x UAD-2

Post Reply

Return to “VST Sound Instrument Sets and Content Sets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests